A  Trucker's Christmas (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Truckers Christmas (CD)

By: Robert Lee, David Sexton, Hometown, Marc-Allen Barnett, Logan Daniels, Dan Brayall

Current Price: $9.96

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Truckers Christmas (CD) Album By Robert Lee
1   Rollin' Home For Christmas - Robert Lee
2   Haulin' Mistletoe - David Sexton
3   Dang It, I'm Vixen - Hometown
4   Truckers Need Christmas Too - Marc-Alan Barnett
5   Christmas Comes On Eighteen Wheels - Robert Lee
6   Mr. Christmas - David Sexton
7   Dear Santa (Bring Me A Brand New Dream Machine) - Logan Daniels
8   Bethlehem, PA - Logan Daniels
9   One More Truck Stop Christmas - Marc-Alan Barnett
10   Big, Rig Christmas Tree - Dan Brayall

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Truckers Christmas" by Robert Lee to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Truckers Christmas"

Browse more products related to "Robert Lee, David Sexton, Hometown, Marc-Allen Barnett, Logan Daniels, Dan Brayall"

Customer Reviews for "Truckers Christmas (CD)" by Robert Lee

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com