A Touch of Music in the Night (CD) ~ Michael Crawford (Artist) Cover Art

A Touch of Music in the Night

By: Michael Crawford

Availability: Currently unavailable
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for A Touch of Music in the Night Album By Michael Crawford Amazon.com
1   Power of Love - Michael Crawford, Applegate, Mary Sus  
2   With Your Hand Upon My Heart (duet with Patti La Belle) (LP Version) Buy
3   If You Could See Me Now (LP Version) Buy
4   Stormy Weather (LP Version) Buy
5   It Goes Like It Goes (LP Version) Buy
6   She Used To Be Mine (LP Version) Buy
7   The Music Of The Night (with Barbra Streisand) (LP Version) Buy
8   Serenade In Blue (LP Version) Buy
9   Speak Low (LP Version) Buy
10   Since You Stayed Here (LP Version) Buy
11   One Of My Best Friends (LP Version) Buy
12   Papa, Can You Hear Me? / A Piece Of Sky (LP Version) Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "A Touch of Music in the Night" by Michael Crawford

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "A Touch of Music in the Night" Michael Crawford to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "A Touch of Music in the Night"

Browse more products related to "Michael Crawford"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com