A Night in Bombay (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Night in Bombay (CD)

By: Various Artists

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $26.49 New Buy
2   HBDirect $26.97 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Night in Bombay (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Oh Sahibaa [Joy]
2   Kannaalaney
3   Taal Pe Jab
4   Ri Gujaria
5   Rasika
6   Beyond the Last Wandering Dune [Raga Gauri]
7   Main Te Mahi Injh Jurh
8   Khaike Paan Banarswala
9   Tumhe Aaj Maine Jo Dekha
10   Antha Arabikkadaloram
11   Din Mein Kab Socha
12   Teri Mehfil Mein Kismat Azmakar
DISC 2 for Night in Bombay (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Bombay Theme Music
2   Mann Ki Lagan
3   Bahut Pehle Se un Qadmon Ki Aahat Jaan Lete Hain
4   Bhoop Ghara [Dadra]
5   Kuch Naa Kaho
6   Ek Ladki Ko Dekha
7   The River
8   Chura Liya Hai Tum Ne
9   Maye Ni Maye
10   Baat Meri Suniye to Zara
11   Improvisations on the Theme Music from "Pather Panchali"

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Night in Bombay" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Night in Bombay"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Customer Reviews for "Night in Bombay (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com