7 Years and Runnin' (CD) ~ S.L.A.B. (Artist) Cover Art

Dine In H Town

By: Trae & S.L.A.B.

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                 
DISC 1 for 7 Years and Runnin' Album By Trae & S.L.A.B. Amazon.com iTunes
1   In Tha Hood Buy Buy
2   Where We Gone Swang Buy Buy
3   Ready 4 War Buy Buy
4   Spittin Fire Buy Buy
5   Pimpin Buy Buy
6   Put Yo Bets On Me Buy Buy
7   Ride On Our Enemies Buy Buy
8   Slow Loud And Bangin Buy Buy
9   We Represent H Town Buy Buy
10   Look At The Grill Buy Buy
11   In My Slab Buy Buy
12   Gotta Get It Buy Buy
13   Screw Buy Buy
14   Dine In H Town Buy Buy
15   Wreckin Buy Buy
16   My Slab Is All I Have Buy Buy
17   Disc 2 SLABed - My Slab Is All I Have (Paul Wall, Trae, Charlie Boy, Jay ton, Lil B)    
18   Disc 2 SLABed - In Tha Hood (Trae, Yung Redd, Boss, 3-2, Lil B)    
19   Disc 2 SLABed - Where We Gone Swang (Trae, Lil B)    
20   Disc 2 SLABed - Ready 4 War (Z-Ro, Lil C, Archie Lee, Trae, Dougie D, Lil Jay ton, 3-2)    
21   Disc 2 SLABed - Spittin Fire (Archie Lee, Z-Ro, Kiotti,Big Purp, 3-2, Trae, J Ronima, Yung Redd, Lil B)    
22   Disc 2 SLABed - Pimpin (Trae, Yung Redd, Jay ton, Lil B)    
23   Disc 2 SLABed - Put Yo Bets On Me (Kendro, Trae, Lil B, 311)    
24   Disc 2 SLABed - Ride On Our Enemies (Z-ro, Trae, Archie Lee, Dougie, Lil B, Lil C, Boss)    
25   Disc 2 SLABed - Slow Loud And Bangin (Billy Cook, Big Bee, Jay ton, Trae, Lil B)    
26   Disc 2 SLABed - We represent H Town (GRIT Boyz, Trae, Archie, Lil B, Jay ton)    
27   Disc 2 SLABed - Look at the Grill (Boss, Trae)    
28   Disc 2 SLABed - In My Slab (Shyna, Paul Wall,    
DISC 2 for 7 Years and Runnin' Album By Trae & S.L.A.B. Amazon.com iTunes
1   My Slab Is All I Have - S.L.A.B.ed Buy Buy
2   In Tha Hood - S.L.A.B.ed Buy Buy
3   Where We Gone Swang - S.L.A.B.ed Buy Buy
4   Ready 4 War - S.L.A.B.ed Buy Buy
5   Spittin Fire - S.L.A.B.ed Buy Buy
6   Pimpin - S.L.A.B.ed Buy Buy
7   Put Yo Bets On Me - S.L.A.B.ed Buy Buy
8   Ride On Our Enemies - S.L.A.B.ed Buy Buy
9   Slow Loud And Bangin - S.L.A.B.ed Buy Buy
10   We Represent H Town - S.L.A.B.ed Buy Buy
11   Look At The Grill - S.L.A.B.ed Buy Buy
12   In My Slab - S.L.A.B.ed Buy Buy
13   Gotta Get It - S.L.A.B.ed Buy Buy
14   Screw - S.L.A.B.ed Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "7 Years and Runnin'" by Trae & S.L.A.B.

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "7 Years and Runnin'" Trae & S.L.A.B. to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "7 Years and Runnin'"

Browse more products related to "Trae & S.L.A.B."

Album Description

SLAB, Slow Loud And Banging; Jayton Lil B, Boss, Present 7 Years and Runnin.'' This is the release you don''t want to miss. The streets have been waiting on this. This album features Trae, Z-Ro, Grit Boys, Killa Kyleon, SUC, ABN, Yung Redd, and many other. This double disc set is sure to keep the street hot.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com