4 Tha Hard Way (EXPLICIT) (CD) ~ Rappin' 4-Tay (Artist) Cover Art

4 Tha Hard Way (CD)

By: Rappin' 4-Tay (Artist)

List Price: $10.98
Current Price: $4.00
You Save: $6.98 (64%)
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for 4 Tha Hard Way (CD) Album By Rappin' 4-Tay (Artist) Amazon.com
1   Playaz Dedication [Explicit] Buy
2   One Nite [Explicit] Buy
3   Beats 4 Sale (Comm. Short) [Explicit] Buy
4   What's Wrong Wit The Game [Explicit] Buy
5   Money Makes The Man [Explicit] Buy
6   Where You Playin' At [Explicit] Buy
7   Cold Blooded [Explicit] Buy
8   Just Came Up (Comm. Short) [Explicit] Buy
9   Back At Cha [Explicit] Buy
10   Playa 4 Life [Explicit] Buy
11   What Fo' [Explicit] Buy
12   Ain't Nobody Coachin' [Explicit] Buy
13   Brin' The Beat Back [Explicit] Buy
14   Lay Ya Gunz Down [Explicit] Buy
15   The Biggie (Comm. Short) [Explicit] Buy
16   The Biggie [Explicit] Buy
17   Shake It [Explicit] Buy
18   Elements Of Surprize [Explicit] Buy
19   Thinking About You [Explicit] Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "4 Tha Hard Way" by Rappin' 4-Tay to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "4 Tha Hard Way"

Browse more products related to "Rappin' 4-Tay"

Customer Reviews for "4 Tha Hard Way (CD)" by Rappin' 4-Tay (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com