2Pac - Greatest Hits (CD) ~ 2Pac (Artist) Cover Art

2Pac Greatest Hits (CD)

By: 2Pac

List Price: $24.98
Current Price: $19.70
You Save: $5.28 (21%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $18.39 New Buy
2   Supermart.com $19.65 New Buy
3   FYE $20.98 New Buy
4   HBDirect $20.98 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for 2Pac Greatest Hits (CD) Album By 2Pac Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Keep Ya Head Up [Explicit] Buy Buy  
2   2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted [Explicit] Buy Buy  
3   Temptations [Explicit] Buy Buy  
4   God Bless The Dead [Explicit] Buy Buy  
5   Hail Mary [Explicit] Buy Buy  
6   Me Against The World [Explicit] Buy Buy  
7   How Do U Want It [Explicit] Buy Buy  
8   So Many Tears [Explicit] Buy Buy  
9   Unconditional Love [Explicit] Buy Buy  
10   Trapped [Explicit] Buy Buy  
11   Life Goes On [Explicit] Buy Buy  
12   Hit 'Em Up [Explicit] Buy Buy  
DISC 2 for 2Pac Greatest Hits (CD) Album By 2Pac Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Troublesome '96 [Explicit] Buy Buy  
2   Brenda's Got A Baby [Explicit] Buy Buy  
3   I Ain't Mad At Cha [Explicit] Buy Buy  
4   I Get Around [Explicit] Buy Buy  
5   Changes [Explicit] Buy Buy  
6   California Love [Explicit] Buy Buy  
7   Picture Me Rollin' [Explicit] Buy Buy  
8   How Long Will They Mourn Me? [Explicit] Buy Buy  
9   Toss It Up [Explicit] Buy Buy  
10   Dear Mama [Explicit] Buy Buy  
11   All About U [Explicit] Buy Buy  
12   To Live & Die In L.A. [Explicit] Buy Buy  
13   Heartz Of Men [Explicit] Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "2Pac Greatest Hits" by 2Pac to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "2Pac Greatest Hits"

Browse more products related to "2Pac"

Album Description


Product Notes

An indispensable and definitive collection showcasing the passionate genius of the late rapper. The album's nonchronological sequence highlights the contradictory impulses that made Tupac's music so commanding; the 21 well-loved "hits," some slightly reedited for legal reasons, are accompanied by four previously unheard songs. Of the new material, the raw-sounding "God Bless the Dead" has been the subject of the most speculation, owing to its subject matter: a eulogizing of the late Notorious B.I.G.--a mysterious feat, since Tupac was killed six months before Biggie. And, making its first proper appearance on a Tupac album, the B-side "Hit 'Em Up" stands as the most intense outburst of pure venomous rage ever captured on tape. Whether he's waxing political, philosophical, or just plain paranoid, Tupac's empathetic, charismatic style remains unmatched. --Charley Gothic

Customer Reviews for "2Pac Greatest Hits (CD)" by 2Pac

Average Customer Review
5 out of 5 stars ( [1 customer review

Share your thoughts with other customers:
 [Submit your ReviewSubmit your Review

Most Recent Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars This is the ultimate 2 Pac CD to get!, February 19, 2008
By Lil D
This has all the 2 Pac songs you need. Paced all into one!

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com