The 2econd Coming (CD) ~ Mali Music (Artist) Cover Art

2econd Coming (CD)

By: Mali Music

Current Price: $60.00
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for 2econd Coming (CD) Album By Mali Music iTunes
1   The Light Buy Buy
2   Nothing Too Hard Buy Buy
3   Impulses Buy Buy
4   Broken Spirit Buy Buy
5   Conqueror Buy Buy
6   I Hate You Buy Buy
7   Heart's Song Buy Buy
8   Yahweh Buy Buy
9   Yahweh Reprise Buy Buy
10   Avaylable Buy Buy
11   Higher Buy Buy
12   No Muzick Buy Buy
13   The Glory Of The Lamb Buy Buy
14   All I have to Give Buy Buy
15   Forward Buy Buy
16   Gimme Gimme Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "2econd Coming" by Mali Music to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "2econd Coming"

Browse more products related to "Mali Music"

Album Description

2009 debut album from the Gospel/Hip Hop/R&B artist. Riding the waves of a very successful EP, The Coming, the singer, songwriter, and producer has orchestrated a masterpiece in The 2econd Coming. The project includes current smash hits ''Avaylable'' and ''I Hate U'', as well as the Hip Hop grooves of ''The Light'' and the Rock ''n'' Roll inspired ''Gimmie!! Gimmie!!''. Mali Music''s bold, unique sound and gift for musical storytelling has captured audiences across the country and The 2econd Coming will continue to recreate the boundaries of the music industry.

Customer Reviews for "2econd Coming (CD)" by Mali Music

Average Customer Review
5 out of 5 stars ( [2 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers:
 [Submit your ReviewSubmit your Review

Most Recent Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars WOW!!! Amazing!!, July 11, 2009
By Cassandra
I just had the glorious opportunity to see Mali in concert tonight at the Dominion Youth Conference in Savannah, Ga. All I can say is WOW!!!! This young man is anointed and appointed for a time such as this. I saw first hand how the young people react to his music and it was amazing. Theres nothing like seeing the youth praise God to the fullest with no shame. All I can say is this project will bless you beyond measure. By the way, Higher is the sickest track of all. He performed it live for the first time tonight and I could have just laid out on the floor. You gotta get this. Listen to it, meditate on it and watch what happens.

5 out of 5 stars I Can Not Wait, May 16, 2009
By Denise
I have Malis first independent release "The Coming". That album touched my heart like non other has in a long time. I have been looking for an artist who has the artistic talent, but still is very much aware of why his is singing gospel music. You hear it on every track. I can not wait for "The 2econd Coming". Everyone needs to pick this one up.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with