25 Greatest Hits (CD) ~ Johnny Burnette (Artist) Cover Art

25 Greatest Hits (Import) (CD)

By: Johnny Burnette (Artist)

Current Price: $6.62

Track Listing

DISC 1 for 25 Greatest Hits (Import) (CD) Album By Johnny Burnette (Artist)
1   Dreamin'
2   You're Sixteen, You're Beautiful (And You're Mine)
3   Little Boy Sad
4   Girls
5   Clown Shoes
6   Big Big World
7   The Girl of My Best Friend
8   Moody River
9   Mona Lisa
10   Dream Lover
11   The Fool
12   You're the Reason
13   A Lover's Question
14   Let's Think About Living
15   Settin' the Woods on Fire
16   Cincinatti Fireball
17   Sweet Suzie
18   Crying in the Chapel
19   It's Only Make Believe
20   Walk on By
21   All Week Long (I Wish It Were Saturday Night)
22   Love Me
23   That's the Way I Feel
24   Don't Do It
25   The Opposite

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "25 Greatest Hits (Import) (CD)" by Johnny Burnette (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "25 Greatest Hits" by Johnny Burnette to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "25 Greatest Hits"

Browse more products related to "Johnny Burnette"

Album Description

UK compilation features the rockabilly pioneer/teen idol's five UK chart hits, rare photographs, & extensive sleevenotes. EMI Gold. 2004.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com