24 Grandes Exitos (CD) ~ Maria Ostiz Cover Art

24 Grandes Exitos

By: Maria Ostiz

Track Listing

DISC 1 for 24 Grandes Exitos Album By Maria Ostiz
1   Un Pueblo Es
2   No Sabes Como Sufri
3   Romance Anonimo
4   Corre El Camino
5   Cantarcillos
6   Canto Al Sol
7   Aleluya Del Silencio
8   Aurtxoa Seaskan
9   Naverina Do Mar
10   Mina Rianxeira
11   A Cantar
12   Canta Canta
13   Mil Rosas
14   Canta Cigarra
15   Piedras Rojas
16   Nana A Una Madre Frustrada
17   Cancion Del Ruisenor
18   Quiero Estar A Tu Lado
19   Todo Tiene Su Fin
20   Espana Sin Ir Mas Lejos
21   El Cantor
22   Levantare
23   Loco
24   Mi Amig Acatalina

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "24 Grandes Exitos" by Maria Ostiz

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "24 Grandes Exitos" by Maria Ostiz to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "24 Grandes Exitos"

Browse more products related to "Maria Ostiz"

Product note

Greatest Hits Compilation from the Spanish Artist. Her Voice is Sweet and Clean. Ostiz Expresses her Full Emotions with Each Song, Giving her all with Every Breath.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com