20 Grand Exitos, Vol. 2 (CD) ~ Los Indios Tabajaras (Artist) Cover Art

20 Grand Exitos 2 (CD)

By: Los Indios Tabajaras

List Price: $25.98
Current Price: $19.99
You Save: $5.99 (23%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   Supermart.com $19.69 New Buy
2   HBDirect $23.74 New Buy
3   CD Universe $23.75 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for 20 Grand Exitos 2 (CD) Album By Los Indios Tabajaras
1   Aquellos Ojos Verdes
2   El Condor Pasa
3   Marta
4   La Cumparsita
5   Lamento Borincano
6   A La Orilla Del Lago
7   Ave María No Morro
8   Ay Maria
9   Baion Bon
10   Dos Guitarras [Two Guitars]
11   Manha De Carnaval
12   Recuerdos De La Alhambra
13   Pajaro Campana
14   Perfidia
15   Ramona
16   Somos Novios
17   Vals Criollo
18   Ternura
19   Penélope

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "20 Grand Exitos 2" by Los Indios Tabajaras to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "20 Grand Exitos 2"

Browse more products related to "Los Indios Tabajaras"

Customer Reviews for "20 Grand Exitos 2 (CD)" by Los Indios Tabajaras

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com