1948-1949 (CD) ~ Jimmie Lunceford (Artist) Cover Art


By: Jimmie Lunceford

Current Price: $89.37

Track Listing

DISC 1 for 1948-1949 Album By Jimmie Lunceford
1   Scratch My Back
2   Saxology
3   What 'Cha Gonna Do?
4   One for the Book
5   Sneaky Pete
6   Moonbeams
7   Ooh, That's What I Like
8   Fatigue
9   Midriff
10   At Sundown
11   A Study in Blue
12   Jackie
13   Arleen
14   Gug Mug (Grazing)
15   The Worm
16   My Baby and Me
17   That's the Way You Fall in Love
18   Magic of You
19   When the Swallows Come Back to Capistrano, Pt. 1
20   When the Swallows Come Back to Capistrano, Pt. 2

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "1948-1949" by Jimmie Lunceford

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "1948-1949" by Jimmie Lunceford to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "1948-1949"

Browse more products related to "Jimmie Lunceford"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com