1945-1948 (CD) ~ Earl Bostic (Artist) Cover Art


By: Earl Bostic

List Price: $5.99
Current Price: $5.99
You Save: $3.31 (16%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for 1945-1948 Album By Earl Bostic
1   Man I Love
2   Hurricane Blues
3   Major and the Minor
4   All On
5   Liza
6   That's the Groovy Thing, Pt. 1
7   Tippin' In
8   Baby, You Don't Know It All
9   Jumpin' Jack
10   That's the Groovy Thing, Pt. 2
11   Barefoot Boy
12   That's the Heat You Gotta Beat
13   Let's Ball Tonight, Pt. 1
14   Let's Ball Tonight, Pt. 2
15   Away
16   Where or When
17   Cuttin' Out
18   My Special Dream
19   I'm the Guy Who Loves You
20   Here Goes
21   Bostic's Jump
22   Earl's Rumboogie
23   Hot Sauce Boss
24   8:45 Stomp

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "1945-1948" by Earl Bostic

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "1945-1948" by Earl Bostic to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "1945-1948"

Browse more products related to "Earl Bostic"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com