1938-1940 (CD) ~ Eddie Condon Cover Art

Eddie Condon 1938-1940 (CD)

By: Eddie Condon

Current Price: $44.97

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Eddie Condon 1938-1940 (CD) Album By Eddie Condon
1   Diane
2   Serenade To A Shylock
3   Sunday
4   California, Here I Come
5   There'll Be Some Changes Made
6   Nobody's Sweetheart
7   Friar's Point Shuffle
8   Someday, Sweetheart
9   (I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody) None Of My Jelly-Roll
10   Strut, Miss Lizzie
11   It's All Right Here For You
12   Ballin' The Jack
13   A Good Man Is Hard To Find - Part 1
14   A Good Man Is Hard To Find - Part 4
15   A Good Man Is Hard To Find - Part 2
16   A Good Man Is Hard To Find - Part 3
17   Georgia Grind
18   Oh Sister ! Ain't That Hot ?
19   Dancing Fool

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Eddie Condon 1938-1940 (CD)" by Eddie Condon

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Eddie Condon 1938-1940" by Eddie Condon to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Eddie Condon 1938-1940"

Browse more products related to "Eddie Condon"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com