1935-1936 (CD) ~ Willie Bryant & His Orchestra ... Cover Art

Willie Bryant 1935-36 (CD)

By: Willie Bryant

List Price: $28.98
Current Price: $28.18
You Save: $0.80 (3%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $27.85 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Willie Bryant 1935-36 (CD) Album By Willie Bryant
1   Throwin' Stones At The Sun
2   It's Over Because We're Through
3   A Viper's Moan
4   Chimes At The Meeting
5   Rigamarole
6   'Long About Midnight
7   The Sheik
8   Jerry The Junker
9   The Voice Of Old Man River
10   Steak And Potatoes
11   Long Gone From Bowling Green
12   Liza
13   Is It True What They Say About Dixie?
14   All My Life
15   The Right Somebody To Love
16   The Glory Of Love
17   Ride, Red, Ride
18   Moonrise On The Lowlands
19   Mary Had A Little Lamb
20   I Like Bananas (Because They Have No Bones)
21   Cross Patch

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Willie Bryant 1935-36 (CD)" by Willie Bryant

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Willie Bryant 1935-36" by Willie Bryant to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Willie Bryant 1935-36"

Browse more products related to "Willie Bryant"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com