The 18th Letter/The Book Of Life (CD) ~ Rakim (Artist) Cover Art

18th Letter / Book of Life

By: Rakim

List Price: $32.49
Current Price: $32.49
You Save: $1.69 (9%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $4.99 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for 18th Letter / Book of Life Album By Rakim iTunes CD Universe
1   Intro Buy Buy  
2   The 18th Letter (Always And Forever) Buy Buy  
3   Skit Buy Buy  
4   It's Been A Long Time (Album Version) Buy Buy  
5   Remember That Buy Buy  
6   The Saga Begins Buy Buy  
7   Skit (Album Version) Buy Buy  
8   Guess Who's Back (Album Version) Buy Buy  
9   Stay A While Buy Buy  
10   New York (Ya Out There) Buy Buy  
11   Show Me Love Buy Buy  
12   Skit (Album Version) Buy Buy  
13   The Mystery (Who Is God?) Buy Buy  
14   When I'm Flowin' Buy Buy  
15   It's Been A Long Time (Suave House Mix) Buy Buy  
16   Guess Who's Back (Alternate Mix) Buy Buy  
17   Outro Buy Buy  
DISC 2 for 18th Letter / Book of Life Album By Rakim iTunes CD Universe
1   I Know You Got Soul Buy Buy  
2   Follow The Leader Buy Buy  
3   Eric B. Is President Buy Buy  
4   Microphone Fiend Buy Buy  
5   I Ain't No Joke Buy Buy  
6   Lyrics Of Fury Buy Buy  
7   My Melody Buy Buy  
8   Know The Ledge Buy Buy  
9   Move The Crowd Buy Buy  
10   Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em Buy Buy  
11   Mahogany Buy Buy  
12   In The Ghetto Buy Buy  
13   Casualties Of War Buy Buy  
14   The Punisher Buy Buy  
15   Paid In Full Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "18th Letter / Book of Life" by Rakim

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "18th Letter / Book of Life" by Rakim to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "18th Letter / Book of Life"

Browse more products related to "Rakim"

Product Notes

Back in hip-hop heaven, once Lateef and Lyrics Born got finished kicking Puff Daddy's ass they'd send him to Rakim's cloud, where Rakim would have him write, "I am very sorry for impersonating a rapper" one billion times on the chalkboard. In a rap scene where it's hard enough to stick around and nearly impossible to comeback, hip-hop's most legendary MC has returned eleven years since his brilliant debut (and five years he split from partner Eric B.). Amazingly, he's lost none of his skill and even gained wisdom with maturity. Even more amazing, 1997's 18th Letter, a double CD that's half new and half retrospective, looks like a measured commercial success. --Roni Sarig

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with