18 Tracks (CD) ~ Bruce Springsteen (Artist) Cover Art

18 Tracks (CD)

By: Bruce Springsteen

List Price: $7.99
Current Price: $3.95
You Save: $4.04 (51%)
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for 18 Tracks (CD) Album By Bruce Springsteen Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Growin' Up Buy Buy  
2   Seaside Bar Song Buy Buy  
3   Rendezvous (Live) Buy Buy  
4   Hearts Of Stone Buy Buy  
5   Where The Bands Are Buy Buy  
6   Loose Ends Buy Buy  
7   I Wanna Be With You Buy Buy  
8   Born In The U.S.A. Buy Buy  
9   My Love Will Not Let You Down Buy Buy  
10   Lion's Den Buy Buy  
11   Pink Cadillac Buy Buy  
12   Janey Don't You Lose Heart Buy Buy  
13   Sad Eyes Buy Buy  
14   Part Man, Part Monkey Buy Buy  
15   Trouble River Buy Buy  
16   Brothers Under The Bridge Buy Buy  
17   The Fever Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "18 Tracks (CD)" by Bruce Springsteen

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "18 Tracks" by Bruce Springsteen to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "18 Tracks"

Browse more products related to "Bruce Springsteen"

Album Description

Japanese miniature LP sleeve edition available at a cheaper price from the UK for a limited time only! This album was originally released in 1999 and featured 18 of the best cuts from the Tracks box set. Sony/BMG. 2008.

Product Notes

When Bruce Springsteen delved into the vaults to compile Tracks, his 1998 four-CD set of outtakes, B-sides, and rarities, it was a watershed for the Boss's longtime fans. There were a couple of notable omissions, though, including "The Fever" (covered most famously by Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes) and "The Promise," a longtime fan favorite that's never been included on any official Springsteen release. Those cuts appear at last on this single-disc distillation of the box set that's satisfying for casual fans not willing to shell out for the whole thing but essential for hardcore Springsteen followers needing those cuts to complete their collection. One caveat: "The Promise" is a newly recorded acoustic version, not the oft-bootlegged take fans had hoped for. There's a nice selection of cuts from the box, though, and yet another bonus track, "Trouble River," a hard-hitting outtake from the Human Touch sessions. --Daniel Durchholz

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com