12 Songs of Christmas (CD) ~ Jim Reeves Cover Art

12 Songs of Christmas

By: Jim Reeves

Current Price: $19.94

Track Listing

DISC 1 for 12 Songs of Christmas Album By Jim Reeves
1   Jingle Bells
2   Blue Christmas
3   Senor Santa Claus
4   An Old Christmas Card
5   The Merry Christmas Polka
6   White Christmas
7   Silver Bells
8   C H R I S T M A S
9   O Little Town Of Bethlehem
10   Mary's Little Boy Child
11   Oh Come, All Ye Faithful
12   Silent Night

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "12 Songs of Christmas" by Jim Reeves

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "12 Songs of Christmas" by Jim Reeves to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "12 Songs of Christmas"

Browse more products related to "Jim Reeves"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com