12 Nights Of Christmas (CD) ~ R. Kelly Cover Art

12 Nights Of Christmas (CD)

By: R. Kelly

List Price: $11.98
Current Price: $11.54
You Save: $0.44 (4%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $7.99 New Buy
2   CD Universe $14.75 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for 12 Nights Of Christmas (CD) Album By R. Kelly
1   My Wish For Christmas
2   Snowman
3   Home For Christmas
4   Mrs. Santa Claus
5   I'm Sending You My Love For Christmas
6   Letters
7   Once Upon A Time
8   The Greatest Gift
9   It's Christmas Day
10   Christmas Lovin'
11   Flyin' On My Sleigh

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "12 Nights Of Christmas (CD)" by R. Kelly

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "12 Nights Of Christmas" by R. Kelly to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "12 Nights Of Christmas"

Browse more products related to "R. Kelly"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com