100 Singalong Songs For Kids (CD) ~ Cedarmont Kids (Artist) Cover Art

Who Built The Ark?

By: Cedarmont Kids

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for 100 Singalong Songs for Kids Album By Cedarmont Kids Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   The Wheels On The Bus Buy Buy  
2   Do Your Ears Hang Low? Buy Buy  
3   Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho Buy Buy  
4   Wise Man And The Foolish Man Buy Buy  
5   The Alphabet Song Buy Buy  
6   Polly, Put The Kettle On Buy Buy  
7   Rocka My Soul Buy Buy  
8   Skinny Marinky Dinky Dink Buy Buy  
9   Eensy, Weensy Spider Buy Buy  
10   Dry Bones Buy Buy  
11   The More We Get Together Buy Buy  
12   Polly-Wolly-Doodle Buy Buy  
13   If You're Happy Buy Buy  
14   Who Did (Swallow Jonah) Buy Buy  
15   Six Little Ducks Buy Buy  
16   Fingers, Nose And Toes Buy Buy  
17   Baa, Baa, Black Sheep Buy Buy  
18   Michael Finnigan Buy Buy  
19   The Bear Went Over The Mountain Buy Buy  
20   Roll Over Buy Buy  
21   S-M-I-L-E Buy Buy  
22   Jack And Jill Buy Buy  
23   Who Built The Ark? Buy Buy  
24   Bingo Buy Buy  
25   John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt Buy Buy  
26   Get On Board (The Gospel Train) Buy Buy  
27   This Old Man Buy Buy  
28   Mary Had A Little Lamb Buy Buy  
29   Deep And Wide Buy Buy  
30   Mulberry Bush Buy Buy  
31   Swing Low, Sweet Chariot Buy Buy  
32   Old MacDonald Buy Buy  
33   Looby Loo Buy Buy  
34   There's A Hole In The Bucket Buy Buy  
DISC 2 for 100 Singalong Songs for Kids Album By Cedarmont Kids Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Bluebird, Bluebird Buy Buy  
2   School Days Buy Buy  
3   He's Got The Whole World Buy Buy  
4   I Bought Me A Cat (The Barnyard Song) Buy Buy  
5   Shoo, Fly Don't Bother Me! Buy Buy  
6   Little David (Play On Your Harp) Buy Buy  
7   She'll Be Comin' 'Round The Mountain Buy Buy  
8   Sarasponda Buy Buy  
9   America, The Beautiful Buy Buy  
10   One Little Brown Bird Buy Buy  
11   Down By The Riverside Buy Buy  
12   The Farmer In The Dell Buy Buy  
13   I've Got Peace Like A River Buy Buy  
14   Paw-Paw Patch Buy Buy  
15   Are You Sleeping? (Frere Jacques) Buy Buy  
16   Oats, Peas, Beans and Barley Grow Buy Buy  
17   Hinges Buy Buy  
18   Michael, Row The Boat Ashore Buy Buy  
19   The Ants Go Marching Buy Buy  
20   Oh, Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone? Buy Buy  
21   The Grand Old Duke Of York/A'Hunting We Will Go Buy Buy  
22   Oh Dear! What Can The Matter Be? Buy Buy  
23   Where Is Thumbkin? Buy Buy  
24   Pop! Goes The Weasel! Buy Buy  
25   Down By The Station Buy Buy  
26   London Bridge Buy Buy  
27   Ring Around The Rosy Buy Buy  
28   The Muffin Man Buy Buy  
29   Skip To My Lou Buy Buy  
30   Row, Row, Row Your Boat Buy Buy  
31   Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes Buy Buy  
32   The Old Gray Mare Buy Buy  
33   Be Kind To Your Web-Footed Friends Buy Buy  
DISC 3 for 100 Singalong Songs for Kids Album By Cedarmont Kids Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Yankee Doodle Buy Buy  
2   Baby Bumblebee Buy Buy  
3   Ezekial Saw The Wheel Buy Buy  
4   When The Saints Go Marching In Buy Buy  
5   Animal Fair Buy Buy  
6   Bill Grogan's Goat Buy Buy  
7   The Star-Spangled Banner Buy Buy  
8   My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean Buy Buy  
9   I've Been Working On The Railroad Buy Buy  
10   Clap Your Hands Buy Buy  
11   Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star Buy Buy  
12   I Shall Not Be Moved Buy Buy  
13   There's A Hole In The Bottom Of The Sea Buy Buy  
14   Lazy Mary Will You Get Up? Buy Buy  
15   I Love The Mountains Buy Buy  
16   The Swing Buy Buy  
17   Battle Hymn Of The Republic Buy Buy  
18   Boom, Boom, Ain't It Great To Be Crazy? Buy Buy  
19   Bicycle Built For Two (Daisy Bell) Buy Buy  
20   Over In The Meadow Buy Buy  
21   The Birdies In The Treetops Buy Buy  
22   Simple Gifts Buy Buy  
23   It's Raining, It's Pouring Buy Buy  
24   You're A Grand Old Flag Buy Buy  
25   We Gather Together Buy Buy  
26   Little Wheel A-Turning In My Heart Buy Buy  
27   Rig-A-Jig-Jig Buy Buy  
28   Mules Buy Buy  
29   It Ain't Gonna Rain Buy Buy  
30   Little Cabin In The Wood Buy Buy  
31   Two Little Blackbirds Buy Buy  
32   John Brown's Baby Buy Buy  
33   America Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "100 Singalong Songs for Kids" by Cedarmont Kids

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "100 Singalong Songs for Kids" Cedarmont Kids to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "100 Singalong Songs for Kids"

Browse more products related to "Cedarmont Kids"

Album Description

No Description Available
No Track Information Available
Media Type: CD
Street Release Date: 04/17/2007

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com