100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Rock (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Rock (CD)

By: Various Artists

List Price: $14.75
Current Price: $14.75
You Save: $16.24 (52%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for 100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Rock (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   We Will Rock You
2   Rockstar
3   All Summer Long
4   Beautiful Day
5   I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
6   Sex On Fire
7   Shoot The Runner
8   Song 2
9   I Predict A Riot
10   Somewhere Else
11   Country Girl
12   By The Way
13   Sugar, We're Goin Down
14   All The Small Things
15   Dirty Little Secret
16   Take Me Out
17   Wake Me Up When September Ends
18   Bad Day
19   Fix You
20   Wonderwall
DISC 2 for 100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Rock (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Bat Out Of Hell
2   Since You've Been Gone
3   The Boys Are Back In Town
4   Highway To Hell
5   More Than A Feeling
6   Don't Stop Believing
7   Smoke On The Water
8   Paranoid
9   School's Out
10   You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
11   Livin' On A Prayer
12   All Right Now
13   Born To Be Wild
14   Hard To Handle
15   I Believe In A Thing Called Loved
16   Rockin' All Over The World
17   Fool For Your Loving
18   (Don't Fear) The Reaper
19   Layla
20   Sympathy For The Devil
DISC 3 for 100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Rock (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Chelsea Dagger
2   My Doorbell
3   When You Were Young
4   Use Somebody
5   Brianstorm
6   Valerie
7   Ruby
8   Do You Want To
9   Shining Light
10   Parklife
11   America
12   She's So Lovely
13   Is It Any Wonder?
14   Losing My Religion
15   Should I Stay Or Should I Go
16   Ever Fallen In Love (With someone You Shouldn'T'Ve
17   With Or Without You
18   Sit Down
19   Run
20   Don't Look Back In Anger
DISC 4 for 100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Rock (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Summer Of '69
2   Sweet Child O'Mine
3   Crazy Crazy Nights
4   Eye Of The Tiger
5   Hold The Line
6   Jump
7   St. Elmo's Fire (Man In Motion)
8   Gimme All Your Lovin'
9   The Final Countdown
10   Centerfold
11   Blaze Of Glory
12   Addicted To Love
13   Money For Nothing
14   I Want To Know What Love Is
15   White Wedding
16   Another Brick In The Wall
17   Born In The U.S.A.
18   Need You Tonight
19   Fool's Gold
20   We Are The Champions
DISC 5 for 100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Rock (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
2   Paradise By The Dashboard Light
3   No Tomorrow
4   Dani California
5   How To Save A Life
6   Dakota
7   In The Shadows
8   How You Remind Me
9   Jerk It Out
10   Tubthumping
11   The Bad Touch
12   Holiday
13   Devil Inside
14   Are You Gonna Go My Way
15   Teenage Kicks
16   I'm A Belliever
17   You Really Got Me
18   (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
19   A Hard Day's Night
20   Jailhouse Rock

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Rock (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Rock" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Rock"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Album Description

2009 five CD set featuring 100 of the most popular sing-a-long classics on CD+G format. With this many great Rock tracks, your next karaoke party is guaranteed to bring out the inner Freddie Mercury in all of your guests (as long as you keep the alcohol flowing, that is!). Forget Rock Band and Guitar Hero, karaoke is the real test of...er... musical talent! DMG 100.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com