10 Great Songs (CD) ~ Paula Abdul Cover Art

10 Great Songs

By: Paula Abdul

Current Price: $9.52

Track Listing

DISC 1 for 10 Great Songs Album By Paula Abdul
1   Straight Up (Single Version)
2   Forever Your Girl (Single Version)
3   Opposites Attract (7" Edit)
4   Rush, Rush (7" Edit)
5   The Promise Of A New Day (7" Edit)
6   Cold Hearted (7"Edit)
7   The Way That You Love Me (Single Version)
8   Knocked Out (Single Version)
9   Blowing Kisses In The Wind (Edit)
10   Vibeology

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "10 Great Songs" by Paula Abdul

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "10 Great Songs" by Paula Abdul to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "10 Great Songs"

Browse more products related to "Paula Abdul"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com